4th IHRA Web Seminar Attendees List (Main figures)

Country		Name	Title
Australia		Andrew Robb	IHRA Senior Advisory Board Member Former Minister for Trade and Investment
	25	Danny Broad	IHRA Technical Advisory Board Member Chairman, Australasian Railway Association
		Joe Langley	Director, Harbinger Partners
India		NK Singh	Former IHRA Senior Advisory Board Member Chairman of Finance Commission
Indonesia		Sutanto Soehodho	Professor of University of Indonesia Former Deputy Governor of DKI Jakarta
Malaysia		Syed Hamid Albar	IHRA Senior Advisory Board Member Former Chairman, Land Public Transport Commission
Singapore		Chua Chong-Kheng	IHRA Senior Advisory Board Member (Observer) Deputy Chief Executive, Land Transport Authority (LTA)
		Rama Venkta	IHRA Technical Advisory Board Member (Observer) Group Director, North South Corridor, LTA
Taiwan		John Chen	IHRA Board of Director Senior Advisor, Taiwan High Speed Rail Corporation
		Simon Yu	Assistant Vice President, Taiwan High Speed Rail Corporation
Thailand		Nakorn Chantasorn	IHRA Technical Advisory Board Member Adviser to President National Science and Technology Development Agency (NSTDA)
UK		Roderick Smith	Emeritus Professor of Imperial College
US As of May 26		Tom Schieffer	IHRA Senior Advisory Board Member Former Ambassador to Japan
		Robert C. Lauby	IHRA Technical Advisory Board Member P.E., Former Associate Administrator for Railroad Safety and former Chief Safety Officer, US FRA
		Rick Harnish	Executive Director, High Speed Rail Alliance

Country	Name		Title
JAPAN		Yasuhiro Okanishi	Vice-Minister for International Affairs, Ministry of Land, Infrastructure, Transport and Tourism
		Noriyoshi Yamagami	Director-General for International Affairs, Ministry of Land, Infrastructure, Transport and Tourism
		Keiichi Takakuwa	Deputy Director-General for International Affairs, Policy Bureau, Ministry of Land, Infrastructure, Transport and Tourism
		Shunji Takahashi	Executive Officer, General Manager,Domestic & Asia Business Division Kawasaki Railcar Manufacturing Co., Ltd.
	CHAP L	Hayaki Maeda	Manager, Business Development Department, Railroad Products Company, Nabtesco Corporation
		Masafumi Shukuri	IHRA Chairman Chairman, Japan Transport and Tourism Reserch Institute Chairman, Japan Maritime Center
		Torkel Patterson	IHRA Vice Chairman Director, Central Japan Railway Company
		Hitoshi Saimyo	IHRA Board of Director/ Technical Advisory Board Member Senior Executive Officer, East Japan Railway Company
		Shun-ichi Kosuge	IHRA Board of Director Representative Director & Executive Vice President Central Japan Railway Company
		Atsuhito Mori	IHRA Technical Advisory Board Member Director and Senior Corporate Executive Officer Central Japan Railway Company
		Shuji Kubota	IHRA Technical Advisory Board Member Director, West Japan Railway Company
		Michiya Sadakari	IHRA Technical Advisory Board Member Senior Executive Officer, Kyushu Railway Company
		Masaru Yosano	Corporate Officer, Central Japan Railway Company

As of May 26